Forum Navigation
Welcome to Kikizo's Forum Archives. Login and user functionality is no longer available -- this is now a permanent archive of forum content.

Prev Thread Prev Thread   Next Thread Next Thread
 Gotta Get Xbox 2
Change Page: < 12 | Showing page 2 of 2, messages 21 to 39 of 39
Rikka

• Total Posts : 933
RE: Gotta Get Xbox 2 - Jan 24, 2005 05:39
Firstly, i have a post up there that I didn' t make... this is my first time in this thread... so that mildly confuses and bothers me. Anyway. (edited... i found out what happened, problem solved)

This has been a frustrating thread to read. What does it matter if one person wants to buy an Xbox 2 and another person doesn' t? Is it really the end of the world if mxps182 doesn' t want to buy an xbox2? Personally, i won' t be buying one either, i can barely afford A gaming console let alone all three. So when the time comes for me to buy one, I will buy the best console for ME, whether that is sony, Nintendo or MS.
< Message edited by rikka -- 1/24/2005 9:44:19 AM >
lotusson

• Total Posts : 1212
RE: Gotta Get Xbox 2 - Jan 24, 2005 05:42

Firstly, i have a post up there that I didn' t make... this is my first time in this thread... so that mildly confuses and bothers me. Anyway.

This has been a frustrating thread to read. What does it matter if one person wants to buy an Xbox 2 and another person doesn' t? Is it really the end of the world if mxps182 doesn' t want to buy an xbox2? Personally, i won' t be buying one either, i can barely afford A gaming console let alone all three. So when the time comes for me to buy one, I will buy the best console for ME, whether that is sony, Nintendo or MS.

As I said later in the thread, I don' t really care if he gets a X-Box/X-Box 2, and I' m not trying to convince him to buy one. It was some of his reasoning that I found a bit silly so I questioned it. I think my last 2-3 replies on page 1 would be a good summary of the discussion at hand.
the.ben

• Total Posts : 324