Forum Navigation
Welcome to Kikizo's Forum Archives. Login and user functionality is no longer available -- this is now a permanent archive of forum content.

Prev Thread Prev Thread   Next Thread Next Thread
 PES 2008 OR FIFA 2008
johnfun

• Total Posts : 13
PES 2008 OR FIFA 2008 - Nov 04, 2007 11:41
HI
i mean i am a fan of pro since the international superstar soccer 64..........pes 3
until pes 3 all were nice really nice but after that i think konami has screw the series....
let me tell you
that recent i got fifa 08 and pes 2008 for ps3
i like pes for its fast pace and quick responsive controls
i hate pes for its jerky animation , crappy graphics (for next gen) and for the bug goals i mean go from wing cut the ball with a pass
in penalty area and its a goal , or shoot from inside the box from a side position and the keeper never caught the ball ,he always pass
the ball to the penalty spot and again we have a 90 % goal (SUCK).

i like fifa for its superb graphics,animation,super realism this time around !!
but i hate fifa for its slow pace i almost sleep in a match !

anyway konami said sorry for this release and ask us to wait for the true next gen footie pes 2009 !
Suck they told us this last year and before whats the matter with konami anyway mgs4 delayed , pes is jerky , silent hill series suck from
silent hill 3 , at least capcom trying (zack+wiiki , devil 4 , street fighter 4 , no more heroes , resident 4 , 5 , chronicles , okami , viewtiful joe , monster hunter etc)

2 questions
1 konami suck ?
2 what footie shall we play this year

P.S guys i just manage to play smg on pal wii with wiikey and i must say
the graphics are amazingly good its almost like a next gen game
< Message edited by johnfun -- 4 Nov 07 3:43:17 >
Nitro

• Total Posts : 11960
RE: PES 2008 OR FIFA 2008 - Nov 04, 2007 17:55
Are you allowed to go outside unaccompanied?
2pac

• Total Posts : 1032
RE: PES 2008 OR FIFA 2008 - Nov 04, 2007 18:35

ORIGINAL: Nitro