Forum Navigation
Welcome to Kikizo's Forum Archives. Login and user functionality is no longer available -- this is now a permanent archive of forum content.

Prev Thread Prev Thread   Next Thread Next Thread
 CTRL-V
Change Page: < 1234 > | Showing page 2 of 4, messages 21 to 40 of 69
Agent Ghost

• Total Posts : 5486
RE: CTRL-V - Apr 15, 2008 07:17

Here is a problem I have. Last August my girlfriend wanted a “break”. Her reason for the break was that she wanted me to graduate and get a better job. I thought this was a dumb reason because I was two classes away from graduating and I had a job waiting for me after I graduated.

Well during this break she started hanging out with this other guy, I’ll call him Larry. I met him once while I was still with her and mentioned how I think he likes her. She said they were only friends. Since I am not technically with her during this I just concentrate on school.

In December I graduated. I then ask her about us. She told me she will make her decision on who she wants to be with when she comes back from her trip. I assume she is going to pick me because we were together for nine years and because Larry is a loser. He is a janitor and a cook. He is also 10 years older then her and has 3 kids. When she gets back she tells me she wants to be with me. She just needs some time to end things with Larry.

Well guess what. We are still not together. She is still hanging out with this douche. This pisses me off because he did not go to college and he can’t provide for her financially. This makes me think even more that her excuse was just a lie. I have no idea what to do. I know I should just move on but I was with this girl for nine years. I love her so much.

Clearly Larry has a bigger dick than you.

Three options:
1. Forget about the girl.
2. Kill Larry, or beat him up severely.
3. Get penis enlargement surgery, show the girl, break up with her and get a hotter chick.
< Message edited by agent ghost -- 14 Apr 08 23:17:54 >