E3 2008

Change Page: < 1234 | Showing page 4 of 4, messages 121 to 148 of 148
mikayd2
  • Total Posts : 1129
  • Reward points : 13085
RE: E3 2008 - Jul 16, 2008 07:13
Was there any killzone2 news today. Any more videos or trailers.

Zoy
  • Total Posts : 1703
  • Reward points : 0
RE: E3 2008 - Jul 16, 2008 07:30
Nope.

Rampage99
  • Total Posts : 3161
RE: E3 2008 - Jul 16, 2008 10:19
I' d say Microsoft had the best press conference overall. They had some great games shown at the beginning, some cool updates, but then it really started going down hill. Luckily they saved it with the FFXIII bombshell.

Nintendo' s crap was utter garbage. I started playing my PSP during it out of pure boredom. Fucking garbage.

Sony, while having an overall decent showing didn' t do anything unexpected aside from Mag which sounds cool but wasn' t anything huge (aside from the 256 players part). I was ready to wet myself watching the God of War trailer but other than that it was average.

Well time for an SOE party... then a DirectTV gaming tournament party in some hanger... followed by the Bethesda party. You know, as fun as those sound I' m f*ckin' spent and just want to go to bed. The things I do for you people...
XBL Gamertag: Rampage99

" Basically, pollute the air all you want, your just speeding up the inevitable. Our future generations are f*cked as it is and there' s really nothing we can do about it. Have a nice day "

locopuyo
  • Total Posts : 3138
  • Reward points : 41070
RE: E3 2008 - Jul 16, 2008 10:24
MAG looks pretty cool, at least the concept does. I' ll be keeping an eye on that one.
"If you knew how good I am you would think I'm modest."

Eddie_the_Hated
  • Total Posts : 8015
  • Reward points : 15335
RE: E3 2008 - Jul 16, 2008 12:57
I missed the last two conferences... and somehow I feel I' m better off for it.

Virtua fighter 5
  • Total Posts : 1327
  • Reward points : 4650
Re: RE: E3 2008 - Jul 21, 2008 18:07