Forum Navigation
Welcome to Kikizo's Forum Archives. Login and user functionality is no longer available -- this is now a permanent archive of forum content.

Prev Thread Prev Thread   Next Thread Next Thread
 What do you do?
Joe Redifer

• Total Posts : 4481
What do you do? - Jul 03, 2004 03:12
OK, a thread by the same title exists in the game forum, but I mean it literally here. What do you do? Do you work? Where? Are you a student? Are you in prison like Fathoms is? Tell all here!

I am a contractual video editor. But work is getting very thin, so I am gonna look for a real (non-contract) full time job with benefits. On my spare time I like to collect dust and watch my fingernails grow.
yoshimitsu15

• Total Posts : 1038
RE: What do you do? - Jul 03, 2004 03:38
Pretty much a full time partier right now, and when school starts a full time student with a part time job.
Mass X

• Total Posts : 4491
RE: What do you do? - Jul 03, 2004 04:30
I repair windows and its not that bad of a job either, real real good pay, and I get to keep in shape with the hardwork and what not. This is good because the remaining time in my life is sittin on my ass watching movies and playing video games.

However, some of my spare time is spent with art (bad photography, crappy drawings, junk stories) all of which can be found here IN MY ONLINE ART GALLERY go thru it have a good time there might be some things of interest, you can also goto my main page if you click the link down in my sig.

hmm was that some blatent advertising or what...

< Message edited by Mass X -- 7/3/2004 4:32:09 AM >
Terry Bogard

• Total Posts : 3915
RE: What do you do? - Jul 03, 2004 05:00

I repair windows and its not that bad of a job either,

Do you repair DOS to?
< Message edited by Terry Bogard -- 7/3/2004 5:00:23 AM >
Mass X

• Total Posts : 4491
RE: What do you do? - Jul 03, 2004 05:10