Forum Navigation
Welcome to Kikizo's Forum Archives. Login and user functionality is no longer available -- this is now a permanent archive of forum content.

Prev Thread Prev Thread   Next Thread Next Thread
 Great Itagaki Interview Adam!
Bishonen

• Total Posts : 1718
Great Itagaki Interview Adam! - Jul 05, 2006 08:03
.....it rules, Itagaki rules and you rule! ....

....Question: why didn' t you ask him if there' s going to be a totally new character in DOAX2, like there was with Lisa in the first one? :(

...i am dying to find out who this will be.... ...(actually, i really really really really really really hope it' s Rachel from NG).....

...oh well, at least i know how to drink like a real man now ....

Kikizo: I am guessing you' re thinking seriously about PS3 stuff right now, what can we expect from you on the PS3 side of things?

Itagaki: Of course I am a developer and a programmer, and I am very curious about the PS3 architecture, so I am studying all about it. Last year I did not have enough information on it! But now I know enough about it, I think it' s a pretty exciting time.

Kikizo: I am assuming you' ve had time with the latest devkit, what has your research about it been telling you?

Itagaki: Of course I am very interested to find out more about it, but I am trying to focus my time on DOAX2 right now. So of course, we talked about alcohol and playing and stuff, but to put the worries to rest, I can tell you that those members of staff who like to work on ' serious' games, are working on those projects, so there is nothing to worry about. And going back to DOAX2, while I am making this game as a hobby, I don' t want you to think it is going to be done poorly; it' s going to be a really good, well-made game. My question to you is, what your impression of the trailer?

...hmmm interesting... ....what do you guys read between those half answers?...