Forum Navigation
Welcome to Kikizo's Forum Archives. Login and user functionality is no longer available -- this is now a permanent archive of forum content.

Prev Thread Prev Thread   Next Thread Next Thread
 RPG' s have lost it. (Opinion)
Syro

• Total Posts : 15
RPG' s have lost it. (Opinion) - Apr 05, 2006 07:03
Hey all. New to the kikizo forums but have been going here for my video game needs quite often lately specially for PS3/Xbox/Revolution news and videos since the console wars are back again and it' s the best time for them to show their guns. Anyways I to get to the point this post is about RPG' s..

I started playing Zelda as my first rpg(Some people argue it' s not an RPG. Just put action before rpg and you got zelda.) Liking the flow of the game I went to pick up Chrono Trigger. Awesome story, great set of characters, fighting system, almost everything was perfect with the game. After that came Secret of Mana, Final Fantasy series and so forth leading to Suikoiden, Wild Arms and such. Today I picked up my copy of Kingdom Hearts 2.

Anyways enough history.