Forum Navigation
Welcome to Kikizo's Forum Archives. Login and user functionality is no longer available -- this is now a permanent archive of forum content.

Prev Thread Prev Thread   Next Thread Next Thread
 The OFFICAL thread of Things that piss you off
Change Page: < 12345678910 > | Showing page 9 of 10, messages 161 to 180 of 185
Rampage99

• Total Posts : 3161
RE: Things that piss you off - Apr 29, 2008 01:04
I' m trying to get a real job. The game industry is absolute bitch to get into. My company doesn' t seem to want to help me get a job either. I' m going to send out another batch of resumes today. I really need a new job.
Chimura

• Total Posts : 1123
RE: Things that piss you off - Apr 29, 2008 02:28
At least you have a job man. It has been impossible for me to get one. I have my degree and stuff, but they expect me to come out of college with f.ucking work experience. Plus, I don' t know anyone either, so no connections. And here in the US, no offense to US citizens here, they are pricks when it comes to hiring foreigners, at least in California.
Eddie_the_Hated

• Total Posts : 8015
RE: Things that piss you off - Apr 29, 2008 04:55
None taken. The equal opportunity bullshit they pull over our country' s eyes is a load of tripe. People don' t get hired because of their race, economic standing, hell, even their weight.
Agent Ghost

• Total Posts : 5486
RE: Things that piss you off - Apr 29, 2008 05:46

At least you have a job man. It has been impossible for me to get one. I have my degree and stuff, but they expect me to come out of college with f.ucking work experience. Plus, I don' t know anyone either, so no connections. And here in the US, no offense to US citizens here, they are pricks when it comes to hiring foreigners, at least in California.

What do you have a degree in Chimera?
Chimura

RE: Things that piss you off - Apr 29, 2008 05:57

What do you have a degree in Chimera?