Forum Navigation
Welcome to Kikizo's Forum Archives. Login and user functionality is no longer available -- this is now a permanent archive of forum content.

Prev Thread Prev Thread   Next Thread Next Thread
 Some Americans need to STFU!
Change Page: < 12 | Showing page 2 of 2, messages 21 to 28 of 28
DieHounderdoggen

• Total Posts : 59
RE: Some Americans need to STFU! - Dec 04, 2007 09:51
I wasn' t even shocked to read this. The media over here doesn' t even report them they' re so common. Someone' s always trying to sue someone over some stupid thing.

i was a foreign student, i needed money to partly pay for the expensive tuition and welfare.

Most welfare systems suck from being cheated and corrupted over the years. They give money to people that don' t need it, and withold from people that do.
Icarus75

• Total Posts : 42
RE: Some Americans need to STFU! - Dec 06, 2007 13:26
People who believe america is the root of all evil have no imagination. Yes, american foreign policy is a mess. Yes, they can be stupid, arrogant, ignorant and oblivious to the world outside their borders. America is not perfect, quick, stop the presses.

Imagine a world where China was the undisputed superpower or how ' bout if the USSR won the cold war.

Few things in the past few years have demonstrated the worldwide attitude toward the U.S. better than the young indonesian boy, accepting a sack of grain from a U.S. Navy helicopter delivering tsunami aid, while wearing an Osama Bin Laden T-shirt.

World: We hate you America

America: Here you go world, we will save your ass and pay for 80% of all foreign aid worldwide.

World: Gimme, gimme, gimme!!

For the record I' m Canadian, a country that has made anti-americanism the foundation of their national identity. Just add beer and hockey and the whole world would be Canadian.
immortaldanmx

• Total Posts : 2966
RE: Some Americans need to STFU! - Dec 06, 2007 15:03
What did all that have to do with frivilous lawsuits?